PTA Leadership

Presidents

president@hms-pta.org

Karla Cummins
Nikki Mechelke

Treasurer

treasurer@hms-pta.org

Jackie Hippen

Communication Co-Chairs

communications@hms-pta.org

Laura Willson
Marian Saksena-Hatch

Recording Secretary

recording@hms-pta.org

Melanie McMahon

Teacher Representative

teacher.rep@hms-pta.org

Amy Kortuem

Membership Coordinator

membership@hms-pta.org

Ellen Osthus Fee

5th Grade Ambassador Coordinators

ambassador@hms-pta.org

Mary Blake
Avisia Whiteman

Ariel Dressler

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer.coordinator@hms-pta.org